Appleby > Locations

Locations

We operate in ten highly regarded, and well-regulated, global locations. These include the key international jurisdictions of Bermuda, the British Virgin Islands, the Cayman Islands, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Mauritius, and the Seychelles, as well as the international financial centres of Hong Kong and Shanghai.

Bermuda

Canon's Court, 22 Victoria Street, PO Box HM 1179, Hamilton HM EX

T +1 441 295 2244
E bermuda@applebyglobal.com

British Virgin Islands

Jayla Place, Wickham's Cay I, PO Box 3190, Road Town, Tortola, VG1110

T +1 284 393 4742
E bvi@applebyglobal.com

Cayman Islands

71 Fort Street, PO Box 190, Grand Cayman, KY1-1104

T +1 345 949 4900
E cayman@applebyglobal.com

Guernsey

Hirzel Court, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 3BN

T +44 (0)1481 755 600
E guernsey@applebyglobal.com

Hong Kong

2206-19 Jardine House, 1 Connaught Place, Central

T +852 2523 8123
E hkinfo@applebyglobal.com

Isle of Man

33-37 Athol Street, Douglas, IM1 1LB

T +44 (0)1624 647 647
E iom@applebyglobal.com

Jersey

13-14 Esplanade, St Helier, JE1 1BD

T +44 (0)1534 888 777
E jersey@applebyglobal.com

Mauritius

7th Floor, Happy World House, 37 Sir William Newton Street, Port-Louis 11328

T +230 203 4300
E mauritius@applebyglobal.com

Seychelles

Suite 202, 2nd Floor, Eden Plaza, Eden Island, Mahe, PO Box 1352

T +248 429 5281
E seychelles@applebyglobal.com

Shanghai

6/F. Suite no. 6126, 21st Century Tower, 210 Shiji Avenue, Pudong District, Shanghai 200120

T +86 21 5172 7279
E shanghai@applebyglobal.com